SPELD SA Literacy Clinic – Places Available Now

NEW Adapted SPELD SA Phonic Book Series

This new series of our SPELD SA Phonic Books is based on our current series but has been written to reflect the scope and sequence of the Sounds-Write program.

The series features the same lovable characters and storylines but text has been altered to reflect the Sounds-Write Initial Code.

Contains 10 titles, one title for each Unit:

Title: Tim sat. (Unit 1: a i m s t)

Title: Nan. (Unit 2: n o p)

Title: Tan-Tan. (Unit 3: b c g h)

Title: Is it a...? (Unit 4: d e f v)

Title: Kip has a nap. (Unit 5: k l r u)

Title: Zac the dog. (Unit 6: j w z)

Title: The big box. (Unit 7: x y ff ll ss zz)

Title: Red sand. (Unit 8: vcc cvcc)

Title: Sant the ant is ill. (Unit 9: ccvc)

Title: A bug in a mug. (Unit 10: ccvcc cvccc cccvc)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

*NEW* SPELD SA Phonic Books - Set 1 (with Sounds-Write Initial Code)

  • Product Code: 9780645684605
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $55.00

SPELD SA is a not-for-profit organisation providing advice and services to children and adults with specific learning difficulties and those who care for, teach, and work with them.

For over 50 years we have been delivering a range of services to the community including educational training, parent workshops, educational consultations, psychological assessments, tutoring, literacy intervention programs and extensive resources through our library and bookshop.

© 2023 SPELD SA Inc | Privacy Policy