NEW WEBSITE - Coming soon

NEW Adapted SPELD SA Phonic Book Series

SPELD SA Phonic Books support the teaching of reading by using a structured synthetic phonics approach. The books feature loveable characters and engaging storylines that support the learning of letter-sounds and blending in a sequential phonic order, helping readers to develop their independent decoding skills.

This series follows the Sounds-Write Program, an expertly structured synthetic phonics program based on the Science of Reading.

Contains 10 titles, one title for each unit:

Unit 1: Tim sat

Unit 2: Nan

Unit 3: Tan-Tan

Unit 4: Is it a...?

Unit 5: Kip has a nap

Unit 6: Zac the dog

Unit 7: The big box

Unit 8: Red sand

Unit 9: Sant the ant is ill

Unit 10: A bug in a mug

Write a review

Please login or register to review

*new* SPELD SA Phonic Books with Sounds-Write Initial Code (Units 1-10)

  • Product Code: 9780645684605
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $55.00

SPELD SA is a not-for-profit organisation providing advice and services to children and adults with specific learning difficulties and those who care for, teach, and work with them.

For over 50 years we have been delivering a range of services to the community including educational training, parent workshops, educational consultations, psychological assessments, tutoring, literacy intervention programs and extensive resources through our library and bookshop.

© 2024 SPELD SA Inc | ABN 60 702 557 952 | Privacy Policy