NEW WEBSITE - Coming soon

A phonic series aimed at parents. This Series is based on the Sounds-Write Program and is specially developed to introduce young children to phonics and support their first steps in learning to read.

Eight delightful books introduce the sounds of the alphabet in small steps. Carefully structured to ensure successful progression, the first book has words created using just 5 letter sounds. A Parents’ Guide provides practical advice and tips for giving children a head start in the world of reading.

Book 1: s, a, t, i, m,

Book 2: n, o, p,

Book 3: b, c, g, h,

Book 4: d, e, f, v,

Book 5: k, l, r, u,

Book 6: j, w, z,

Book 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz,

Book 8: CVC

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Pet Shop Panda Series

  • Product Code: 9781783693108
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $55.00

SPELD SA is a not-for-profit organisation providing advice and services to children and adults with specific learning difficulties and those who care for, teach, and work with them.

For over 50 years we have been delivering a range of services to the community including educational training, parent workshops, educational consultations, psychological assessments, tutoring, literacy intervention programs and extensive resources through our library and bookshop.

© 2024 SPELD SA Inc | ABN 60 702 557 952 | Privacy Policy