IMPORTANT: To receive Member Discounts, you must login to your Member Account for discounts to be applied
  • Little Learner Books, Stage 7 Unit 1

These illustrated books enable children to read using their knowledge of the letters and sounds to decode text and discover the joy of reading. There are 45 little books divided into 7 stages. Each stage is carefully sequenced to give children confidence and success. All Little Learner books are expertly levelled to support readers as they move through the stages of learning to read.

Each stage has a small number of Heart words - high frequency words that children need to learn by heart. At the back of each book there is a 'vocabulary check' and 'questions to talk about' section.

Stage 7 Unit 1 has the following books:

31: The Snails that Tim Forgot
32: The Teeny Tiny Tree
33. The Sky High Pie Shop
34. The Not So Good Goat
35. Beach Camp

Focus: ai, ay, ee, ae, igh, ie, oa

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Little Learner Books, Stage 7 Unit 1

  • Product Code: 9780992431471
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $42.50

SPELD SA is a not-for-profit organisation founded in 1969. We provide advice and services to children and adults with specific learning difficulties and those who care for, teach, and work with them.

Our organisation is governed by a council, whose members include parents, teachers, accountants, lawyers, psychologists, optometrists, doctors, speech pathologists and other interested professionals.

© 2021 SPELD SA Inc | Privacy Policy
Built by 2Excel