IMPORTANT: To receive Member Discounts, you must login to your Member Account for discounts to be applied

A phonic series aimed at parents. This Series is based on the Sounds~Write Program and is specially developed to introduce young children to phonics and support their first steps in learning to read. 

Eight delightful books introduce the sounds of the alphabet in small steps. Carefully structured to ensure successful progression, the first book has words created using just 5 letter sounds. A Parents’ Guide provides practical advice and tips for giving children a head start in the world of reading.

Book 1: s, a, t, i, m,

Book 2: n, o, p,

Book 3: b, c, g, h,

Book 4: d, e, f, v,

Book 5: k, l, r, u,

Book 6: j, w, z,

Book 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz,

Book 8: CVC

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Pet Shop Panda Series

  • Product Code: 9781783693108
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $55.00

SPELD SA is a not-for-profit organisation founded in 1969. We provide advice and services to children and adults with specific learning difficulties and those who care for, teach, and work with them.

Our organisation is governed by a council, whose members include parents, teachers, accountants, lawyers, psychologists, optometrists, doctors, speech pathologists and other interested professionals.

© 2022 SPELD SA Inc | Privacy Policy
Built by 2Excel